opfjapanese.blogg.se

How to turn on notifications for gmail on mac
How to turn on notifications for gmail on mac







I also found the option to get several notifications spaced a couple minutes apart for new mail, and I thought I set that up as it seemed it would also help, but that has not worked either. I have gone to the gmail tab of the notifications section, and it looks like everything is turned on, but nothing I do changes the notification sound. I wanted this because this is longer and harder to miss, but, it still only sounds a single low chime when I get a gmail. In the settings, in the notifications section, it looks like I have chosen the Popcorn sound. I do get a low chime when I get a Gmail, but even when I am in the same room sometimes I miss hearing this. For the most part I am figuring it out, but I am having trouble with the sound that notifies me I have a new Gmail, and I have missed a couple important messages.

how to turn on notifications for gmail on mac how to turn on notifications for gmail on mac

I am new to using the Apple operating system, and I recently got an iPad mini.









How to turn on notifications for gmail on mac